When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one that has opened for us.
- quotes by Alexander Graham Bell

Admission Co-ordination committee

Dr. R. N. Mache, Coordinator

Sr. No. Name of member Department / Section Contact No. E-Mail ID
1 Dr. R. G. Pardeshi,  Chairman Principal    
2 Dr. R. N. Mache, Coordinator Geology    
3 Prof  Chetan Sonawane English    
4 Prof. Ms. S.S.Kate Botany    
5 Dr. Sanjaykumar Koli Marathi    
6 Prof. J.V.Khedkar Electronic Science    
7 Dr. Mrs P.S. Lahoti Physics    
8 Prof. K. S. Kharat Botany    
9 Dr. K. D. Pendharkar Zoology    
10 Prof. Madhuri Ukey Geology    
11 Prof. Panchsheela Kamble Electronic Science    
12 Prof. Priti Kulkarni Environmental Science    
13 Prof. Jyoti Mane Computer Science    
14 Prof. Priyanka Sancheti Computer Science    
15 Dr. V. B. Tadake Chemistry    
16 Prof. Neeta Karale Chemistry    
17 Dr. Prasad Joshi Sanskrit    
18 Ms. Dhanashri Kulkarni Computer Science    
19 Ms. Deepti Birhade Computer Science