

## Fergusson College (Autonomous), Pune

## Institutional Biosafety Committee (IBSC)

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. Ravindrasing Pardeshi	Principal	Utmost signing
			authority
2.	Dr. Prashant Dhakephalkar	Scientist-G	DBT Nomine
		Director (Officiating),	
		Agharkar Research	
		Institute, Pune	
3.	Prof. Dr. Kalpana Pai	Professor Department	Savitribai Phule
		of Zoology	Pune University,
			Pune
4.	Dr. Amol Raut	MD (Operations),	Outside Expert
		Genomebio Pvt., Ltd.,	
		Pune	
5.	Dr. Atul Gadagkar	Medical Practitioner	Biosafety Officer
6.	Dr. Sonali Joshi	Head, Department of	Chairperson
		Biotechnology	
7.	Dr. Samir Terdalkar	Assistant Professor	Member
8.	Dr. Suneeti Gore	Assistant Professor	Member
9.	Dr. Shivaji Waghmare	Assistant Professor	Member
10.	Dr. Kirti Chintamani	Assistant Professor	Member
11.	Dr. Ketaki Vaidya	Assistant Professor	Member
12.	Dr. Aamir Mulla	Assistant Professor	Member
13.	Dr. Sanket Tembe	Assistant Professor	Correspondence
			with DBT
			Member Secretary